保證金和槓桿 - M4Markets

保證金和槓桿

保證金和槓桿是讓交易者能夠優化其交易頭寸並提高潛在收益的工具

說明性保證金

產品 最高槓桿
外匯(主要貨幣對) 1:1000
外匯(次要貨幣對) 1:1000
外匯(新興貨幣對) 1:1000
商品 1:100
指數 1:100
外匯貨幣對

外匯交易是按貨幣對執行,分為以下組別:

主要貨幣對Major:交易最頻繁的貨幣對,由美元作為基礎貨幣或標價貨幣構成。例如歐元/美元、英鎊/美元和美元/加元。

次要貨幣對:不包含美元的貨幣對。例如歐元/英鎊、歐元/日圓和英鎊/瑞郎。

新興貨幣對:少數貨幣對,由一種主要貨幣和某個新興但不強大的經濟體貨幣構成。例如歐元/挪威克朗、美元/捷克克朗和歐元匈牙利福林。

什麼是槓桿?

槓桿是利用借入的資金提高投資潛在回報的一種投資策略。簡單而言,它讓你能夠利用非常少的自有資金控制一大筆資金,不足部分由我們提供。 例如,要控制一個1000,000美元的頭寸,我們將從你的帳戶撥出1,000美元。你的槓桿按比例表示現為1:1000,其中每一美元擁有1000美元的購買力。實質上,你通過僅僅一千美元進行5萬美元的交易,而你的回報將按照1000,000美元計算。 槓桿可以幫助放大你的回報,如果市場朝你預期的方向運行,這是一個好消息。但槓桿的風險在於可能放大你的損失,其幅度與收益一樣。

什麼是保證金

在槓桿的例子中,1,000美元存款是你使用槓桿時必須提供的「保證金」。保證金是你下達一筆交易並持有該頭寸所需要的資金。它按照你的賬戶淨值(現有帳戶餘額及未變現利潤和損失)的特定百分比表示,可能須繳納佣金及/或價差收費。保證金並非手續費。此金額從你的帳戶扣除,並在該頭寸平倉時返回。維持你現有的所有未平倉頭寸需要持有的總金額稱為「已用保證金」。你帳戶中可用於開倉新頭寸的剩餘餘額是你的可用保證金。

保證金和槓桿

M4Markets為部分產品和帳戶提供最高1:1000的靈活槓桿。瞭解槓桿和保證金如何運行非常重要,因為它們是動態的,並且將反映賬戶淨值、年度時期,比如節假日、經濟新聞等。

保證金和槓桿

外匯貨幣對 保證金要求 % 最高槓桿
全部 0.2 1:1000
商品 保證金要求 % 最高槓桿
全部 1.0% 1:100
指数 保证金要求 % 最高槓桿
全部 1.0% 1:100

在M4Markets交易

選擇您值得信賴的經紀商,體驗無與倫比的的交易環境

交易衍生品存在極高風險

Margin & Leverage

Margin & Leverage are tools that allow traders to optimise their trading positions and increase potential gains

Indicative Margins

Instrument Leverage Up To
Forex (Majors) 1:500
Forex (Minors) 1:500
Forex (Emerging) 1:500
Commodities 1:100
Indices 1:100
Foreign Currency pairs

Forex trading is executed in currency pairs, classified into the following groups:

Major: The most frequently traded currency pairs, consisting of the US Dollar as the base or the counter currency. Examples include EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/CAD.

Minor: The currency pairs which do not consist of the US Dollar. Examples include EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY and GBP/CHF.

Emerging: The exotic currency pairs, consisting of a major currency and the currency of an emerging yet strong economy. Examples include EUR/NOK (Norwegian Krone), USD/CZK (Czech Koruna) and EUR/HUF (Hungarian Forint).

What is Leverage?

Leverage is the investment strategy of using borrowed money to increase the potential return of an investment. In simpler terms, it gives you the ability to control a large amount of money using very little of your own, while we cover the rest. For example, to control a $500,000 position, we will set aside $1,000 from your account. Your leverage, expressed in ratios, is now 1:500, where every 1 dollar you have has the buying power of $500. In essence, you are trading half a million dollars with only one thousand dollars, and your return will be on the $500,000. Leverage can help magnify your returns, which is great news if the market moves in the direction that you expect. However, the risk with leverage is that it can magnify your losses in precisely the same way as your gains.

What is Margin?

In the leverage example, the $1,000 deposit is “margin” you must give in order to use leverage. Margin is the amount of money required from you in order to place a trade and maintain that position. It is expressed as a given percentage of your Net Equity (current account balance and unrealized Profit & Loss) and any possible applicable commission and/or any spread charges. Margin is not a fee. The amount is deducted from your account and returned when the position is closed. The total amount held to maintain all your current open positions is called “used margin”. The remaining balance in your account available to open new positions is your free margin.

Margin & Leverage

M4Markets offers flexible leverage up to 1:500 on selected products and accounts. It is very important to understand how leverage and margins work since they are dynamic and will reflect the amount of equity, at every period of the year, i.e. holidays, economic news etc.

Margin & Leverage

FOREX PAIRS MARGIN REQUIREMENTS % MAXIMUM LEVERAGE
ALL 0.2 1:500
COMMODITIES MARGIN REQUIREMENTS % MAXIMUM LEVERAGE
ALL 1.0% 1:100
INDICES MARGIN REQUIREMENTS % MAXIMUM LEVERAGE
ALL 1.0% 1:100

Trading with M4Markets

Experience exceptional trading conditions with a broker you can trust

Trading CFDs involves significant risk of loss